Dr Oz $1 Million in Prizes Giveaway!

Dr Oz $1 Million in Prizes Giveaway!

Dr Oz will be giving away $1,000,000 in prizes starting tomorrow (May 2nd ) on the hour. The first giveaway will begin at 12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PST  and the last giveaway will be at 4:00 p.m. EST/ 1:00 p.m. PST. Each hour lots of prizes will be given away and you must select only one (1) GIFT per Segment (per hour) from the list pertaining to that hour. All you have to do is just click on one of the prizes below when it is time for that segment giveaway.  This is probably one of the biggest giveways I have ever seen. GOOD LUCK!!!

Segment 1 – 12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PST

Segment 2 –  1:00 p.m. EST/ 10 a.m. PST

Segment 3 – 2:00 p.m. EST/ 11 a.m. PST

Segment 4 – 3:00 p.m. EST/ 12:00 p.m. PST

Segment 5 – 4:00 p.m. EST/ 1:00 p.m. PST

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: