ADVICE NEEDED!!

Advice Needed!
I need some advice. I have a small sparrows nest tucked in the ledge of my roof. It has baby sparrows inside of the nest. Well that’s not my problem. The problem is a group of Black birds that keep perching on the roof above the nest and pulling the nest apart. They have already got to one baby. The mother sparrow puts up quiet a fight to protect her nest. However the Black birds are much bigger than her.
Here is my question.
What can I do to keep these black birds away?
Is there a way to get rid of them without killing them?
I enjoy nature but they are mean birds!!
If you have any advice please comment and share your thoughts!

Leave a Reply

