“MINI GIVEAWAY” ~~~~LIVE~~~~~

“WHAT A DAY”

It was a very eventful day at the Stacey’s Free Finds house today. I was gone ALL morning handling some business. Then Got home just in time to do some light housework and  before I knew it the bus was here. So then it was homework time. At this point I was exhausted and frustrated from the earlier part of the day. I knew there was ONLY one thing that would make me feel better. That thing was Coupon shopping. I didn’t really feel like making a night of it (as I was already tired) so I did a “mini” Couponing trip to clear my head. I had set a budget for myself to not go over $25.00 and I have to say that I did VERY well with that budget. So much so that I had .88 cents left over. I was able to get more than my family needs. Yes I stock up but I don’t Hoard 🙂 and I am very grateful for what my family does have. SO……. I thought that to show all you fans that I am Thankful for your support I would offer a “MINI GIVEAWAY” to end My  “Thank  Stacey’s Free Finds the week is Over”! I have a few goody boxes to ship out Saturday. So I thought  I would throw in one more based on my shopping trip tonight.  The winner will also have the opportunity to try the new Tide PODS 3-n-1 DETERGENTS (trial pack has 3 packs) The full-size packs will be coming in march. (you can get these at Wal-Mart). You will also get a NEW Hidden Valley Veggie Kit (Country ranch). This is a pretty good “MINI GIVEAWAY”. So make sure you tell all your friends about Stacey’s Free Finds for your chance to win. Now go check out the Deals I got and what your sharing for 🙂

My Wal-Mart Trip: 2 Hidden Valley Veggie Kits, 3 Tide PODS trial packs, 2 3 pack travel Kleenex, 3 pack Purell hand sanitizer, 10 count pack women’s Schick disposable razors, 1 Scrubbing Bubbles automatic refill with free holder, 4 White Cloud boxes of tissue, 1 Brawny paper towel, 1 3 lb bag of The New Meow mix “Tender Cuts” and  1 Meow Mix Plate Topper. My Total before Coupons was $31.93 and my Total after Coupons was $16.41 A savings of $15.52

My Kroger trip: 1 StarKist Chuck Light Tuna in water(Low Sodium), 2 Boxes of Band-Aids (one SpongeBob and one Disney Princess Fairies), 2 Poise Pantyliners (24 count), 2 Whiskas Temptations Cat Treats, 2 bags of Ludens Cherry Flavored cough drops, 2 2 count packages of coast bar soap, 1 reach Dental Clean dental floss, 1 StayFree thin 8 hour Thin Pads (Super),  1 Brawny Paper Towel, 1 Brawny “BIG” roll Paper Towel and 1 Bounty roll of Paper Towel. My Total before Coupons was $33.48 and my Total after Coupons was $7.71. A Total Savings of $25.77

See anything you Like?

Thanks again for being a FAN! You are GREAT! I ❤ you all. Follow the LINK BELOW TO ENTER!!!!!!!!!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Staceys-Free-Finds/141198089313657?sk=app_204684816209053

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    kool said,

    sooo.. this is what the couponing craze is all about …..awsome ..would it be a lil femine of me to get into doing this????

  2. 3

    Kimberly Gallion said,

    Thank You Stacey’s Free Finds! So glad the week is over!

  3. 4

    Melissa schaub said,

    Well I just found this site but it seems reLly orginized and great deals as a mother of five nine and under I love to find saving of any kind !!!!!

  4. 5

    Janice said,

    wow, awesome savings! I’d love to try the new Tide PODS 3-n-1 DETERGENTS (trial pack has 3 packs)

  5. 6

    Janice said,

    FB fan / like and shared the giveaway on FB:


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

